ALL CITIES DESTROYED VIP



Aesthetic Perfection All Cities Destroyed US Tour 2012 ALL CITIES DESTROYED VIP
Limited to 20 packages per city (on select dates)!

All dates feature [X]-RX as direct support.

VERY IMPORTANT: THIS VIP PACKAGE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE CONCERT!
YOU CAN BUY IN ADVANCE FOR THE SHOWS THAT HAVE ADVANCE TICKET SALES, OTHERWISE WE WILL INSURE THE VENUE HOLDS A TICKET FOR YOU TO PURCHASE AT THE DOOR. WE HAVE INCLUDED LINKS TO ALL SHOWS WHERE ADVANCE TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE.

This special VIP Experience includes:
* A private meet-and-greet with Aesthetic Perfection & [X]-RX
* Early entry into the venue, before doors open to the public
* An exclusive behind-the-scenes photo book (#)
* An exclusive Aesthetic Perfection poster
* An exclusive die-cut vinyl Aesthetic Perfection logo sticker
* An exclusive die-cut vinyl [X]-RX logo sticker
* A souvenir All Cities Destroyed VIP laminate & laynard.



A few days before the concert, Aesthetic Perfection's Tim Van Horn will email you the details of the meet and greet
(the email will be sent to the address associated with your PayPal account).

Friday, June 8  Philadelphia @ I Love IndustrialBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Saturday, June 9  New York @ CybertronBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Sunday, June 10  Baltimore @ OttobarBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Monday, June 11  Richmond @ FalloutBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Wednesday, June 13  Atlanta @ The ShelterBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Friday, June 15  Austin @ ElysiumBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Saturday, June 16  Houston @ NumbersBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Sunday, June 17  Dallas @ The ChurchBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Monday, June 18  El Paso @ House of Rock Live!BUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Wednesday, June 20  Denver @ CasselmansBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Thursday, June 21  Las Vegas @ Klub TerminalBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Friday, June 22  Los Angeles @ Das BunkerBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Sunday, June 24  San Francisco @ DNA LoungeBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Monday, June 25  Portland @ Hawthorne TheaterBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Tuesday, June 26  Seattle @ El CorazonBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Wednesday, June 27  Vancouver @ The Red RoomBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Friday, June 29  Calgary @ Dickens PubBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Saturday, June 30  Edmonton @ Starlite RoomBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Tuesday, July 3  Minneapolis @ Ground ZeroBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Wednesday, July 4  Madison @ Club InfernoBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Thursday, July 5  Chicago @ Reggie'sBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Friday, July 6  Dayton @ AquariusBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Saturday, July 7  Toronto @ NeutralBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Sunday, July 8  Detroit @ NectoBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET
Tuesday, July 10  Pittsburgh @ The HideoutBUY THE VIP PACKAGE | BUY A TICKET

# The book is a 24 page, bound, book containing never-before-seen still photos shot by famed photographer Candy Lust documenting the production of the "All Beauty Destroyed" and "A Nice Place To Visit" videos. The book will come autographed by Aesthetic Perfection and the guys will happily personalize it for you.
Solution Graphics
We accept secure payment from any major credit card through PayPal!

If you don't already have a PayPal account, you'll be asked to sign up for one when you add something to your shopping cart. PAYPAL ACCOUNTS ARE FREE!!